District Committee Contacts

Position Name Phone Chair Emails Committee Emails
Core Four District Chairman Bob Haffarnan 847-769-5638 bhaffarnan@hotmail.com
District Commissioner Jorge Rodriguez 563-271-9043 Jorge.Rodriguez2@alcoa.com
District Executive Ian Scott 563-349-8053 ian.scott@scouting.org
District Executive Andy Green 563-349-3440 andy.green@scouting.org
Membership Membership Chairman Gregg Whigham 563-343-9094 Gregg.Whigham@alcoa.com
Cub Scout Brian Wisneski 309-782-0624 brian.g.wisneski.mil@mail.mil
Venturing Erin Gehn 309-798-6910 eringehn09@augustana.edu
Exploring Sarah Kisner 309-738-9613 skisner87@gmail.com
Tiger Cub Mentor Ryan Yoder 734-285-6208 yoder7652@yahoo.com
Boy Scout Ken Brooks 765-717-3762 anchorkilobravo@gmail.com
Finance Finance Chairman Katie Resig 860-373-8531 katieresig@gmail.com
Community FOS
Paul Kleinhans-Schulz 319-596-8021 paul@riverbandits.com
Rich Boyer (Nestle) richard.boyer@purina.nestle.com
John White (Union) ThorbyJW@mchsi.com
Realff Ottesen revrho@mchsi.com
Scott Case scase91527@aol.com
John Archer archerjohnh@gmail.com
Family FOS Katie Resig 860-373-8531 katieresig@gmail.com
Dan Moore 563-355-3859 mooredan67@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernal Karen Romer 706-726-0677 roamlady@gmail.com
Training Training Chairman Realff Ottesen 563-370-6923 revrho@mchsi.com
Karen Romer 860-373-8531 katieresig@gmail.com
Scott Johnson 563-388-9146 scoutsj@hotmail.com
Tony Place
Camping Camping Chairman Chad Carr 563-359-4442 chad@getrain.com
At-Large Gary Kimler 563-355-8548 gkrangar@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Amy de la Bruere 563-949-7359 delabruere.amy@gmail.com
Day Camp Angie Brand (563) 340-9538 brandangelak@gmail.com
Day Camp Ryan Yoder (734) 285-6208 yoder7652@yahoo.com
Advancement Advancement Chairman Dan Moore 563-343-5545 mooredan67@gmail.com
Eagle Board Dave Garton 563-940-6752 texasgarton@aol.com
At-Large Michelle Malloy (563) 209-0525 skyblade0654@gmail.com
Activities Activities Chairman Scott Law scott.law@doerfer.com
At-Large Heather Brinkschroeder 563-324-1933 X205 HBrinkschroeder@putnam.org
Klondike Derby Dr. Rich Hintz
Tom Ervin tombervin@gmail.com