Mesquakie District Units

     Cub Scout Packs (boys age 5-10)

Unit City Chartered Organization Cubmaster Contact Information
 3001  Clinton Jesus Christ Prince of Peace

 Bob Milroy

563-243-9809

bobmilroy@ci.clinton.ia.us

3003  Clinton Learning for Life/Clinton YWCA

Aubrey Barnes

 

3022    Goose Lake   Lions Club Goose Lake Mandy Bailey

 563-543-8021

kblbailey@hotmail.com

3029  DeWitt  DeWitt Night Lions Adam Gravert

 563-659-1116

grvrt@yahoo.com

3037  Wheatland  Calamus Lions Paul Stankee

 563-374-3145

stankee1@fbcom.net

3039  Clinton

 Community Congregational UCC

John Bloomquist

 563-593-5703

 illowapack3039@gmail.com

3083 Preston Preston Fire Dept/St Joseph Catholic Church Mary Heister

 563-689-5411

communityscouts83@gmail.com

3132 DeWitt LDS Church of Jesus Christ Nancy Pawlowski

 563-212-0666

johnspawlowski@yahoo.com

3140 Clinton First United Methodist Church Wes Unke

563-242-3475

boyscoutpack140@gmail.com

3238 Maquoketa Kiwanis Club of Maquoketa John Schmidt

 563-652-4414

jpkaas@hotmail.com

3515 Clinton Moose Home Matt Steenhard

 563-249-7422

pack515.cubmaster@gmail.com

3621 Camanche Camanche Kiwanis Club Todd Gravert

 563-243-9494

stcg1044@msn.com

3626 Clinton LDS Davenport Stake Janet Buer

563-242-0196

sjbuer@gmail.com

 


 

    Boy Scout Troops (boys age 11-18)

 Unit  City Chartered Organization  Scoutmaster Contact Information
0001  Clinton Prince of Peace Church  Bob Milroy

 563-243-9809

bobmilroy@ci.clinton.ia.us

0022 Clinton Clinton Moose Lodge 363  Walt Hicks

 563-249-7422

wchicks@mchsi.com

0029 DeWitt

American Legion Post 238

DeWitt Lions

Arnie St John

 563-659-9626

astjohn@iowatelecom.net

0037  Wheatland American Legion Marty Traver

 563-374-1888

mmaont@fbcom.net

0068  Maquoketa

VFW OConnor Regenwether Post 3633

Jolyn Richards

 563-652-4907

richjojo4@yahoo.com

0074 Clinton Moose Home Paul Miller

563-219-4472

xxxx@xxx.com

0083 Preston Preston Fire Dept/St Joseph Catholic Church Gary Schmidt

 563-689-4251

maryellenschmidt@hotmail.com

0092 DeWitt Four Brothers Farming in Clinton County Dan Darland

 563-659-2436

dandarland@yahoo.com

0132 DeWitt LDS Church of Jesus Christ Bryan Stoker

 563-340-1100

bleestoker@hotmail.com

0626 Clinton LDS Clinton Ward Iowa Stake John Clarke

 563-243-5320

kyeviejo@hotmail.com

0642 Clinton First United Methodist Church Lance Abernathy

563-212-4900 

iaabernathy6@netins.net


    Venture Crews (Boys and Girls age 14-21)

 Unit  City Chartered Organization Advisor Contact Information
4037 Wheatland St Paul's United Church of Christ George Kastantin

563-343-8466

cngeokastantin@fbcom.net

4204 Maquoketa Maquoketa Valley Izaak Walton League Jess Wagner

563-686-4423

jessthebetter@hotmail.com

4612  Clinton First United Methodist Church Robert Kane

563-249-2862

rkane07@yahoo.com

4677 DeWitt American Legion Post 238/DeWitt Lions Mark Comer

563-659-3291

markc1@iowatelecom.net


    Explorer Posts (Boys and Girls age 14-21)

 Unit  City Chartered Organization Type of Post Advisor Contact Information
9028  Wheatland Wheatland Fire Department  John Hoker

 563-374-1348

jphoker@fbcom.net