Contact Us



Jim Coe Jim Coe
District Chairman
jimcoe@meoi.com
309-314-4987
Jeff Applegate Jeff Applegate
District Director
jeff.applegate@scouting.org
563-349-7413
Austin Madesian Austin Madesian
District Executive
Austin.Madesian@scouting.org
563-349-8051
Vanessa Biasi Vanessa Biasi
District Commissioner
vanessa.biasi@yahoo.com
309-755-3820
Dave Evans Dave Evans
Council VP of Membership
dave.evans@george-evans.com
309-236-7564
Mark Lohman Mark Lohman
District Program Chair
lohman@lohman.biz
309-793-5206
Adam Delp Adam Delp
District Membership Chair
heroic.hamster@gmail.com
593-340-2298
Larry Gass Larry Gass
District Camping Chair
lgasser@aol.com
309-792-1581
Ina Pearsall Ina Pearsall
Venturing
icgp@prodigy.net
309-737-4920
Curt Champion Curt Champion
District Advancement
mf3615@mchsi.com
309-737-5120
Ben Rogers Ben Rogers
District Advancement
ben.rogers@kone.com
309-428-0215
Jerry Sheldon Jerry Sheldon
District Training Committee
wbeagle@qconline.com
309-781-3350
Sam Dalin Sam Dalin
District Training Chair
sd3agl306@gmail.com
309-269-8521
Damon Seys Damon Seys
District Training Committee
damon.seys@gmail.com
309-626-0022
John Dewitt John DeWitt
District Finance Chair
john.dewitt.1954@gmail.com
309-737-6871
Jen Dewitt Jennifer DeWitt
District Marketing
jdewitt@qctimes.com
563-383-2318

Image

Not

Available

Joshua Barks
District Webmaster
jbar26@hotmail.com
309-945-3302