District Contacts



Image

Not

Available

Daryl Empen
District Chairman
daryl@gaselectriccu.com

Image

Not

Available

Sara Cross
District Executive
sara.cross@scouting.org
Vanessa Biasi Vanessa Biasi
Cub Scout Membership
vanessa.biasi@yahoo.com
309-755-3820
Mark Lohman Mark Lohman
lohman@lohman.biz
309-793-5206
Larry Gass Larry Gass
District Camping Chair
lgasser@aol.com
309-792-1581
Ina Pearsall Ina Pearsall
Venturing
icgp@prodigy.net
309-737-4920
Curt Champion Curt Champion
District Advancement
mf3615@mchsi.com
309-737-5120
Ben Rogers Ben Rogers
District Advancement
ben.rogers@kone.com
309-428-0215
Sam Dalin Sam Dalin
sd3agl306@gmail.com
309-269-8521
Damon Seys Damon Seys
District Training Committee
damon.seys@gmail.com
309-626-0022
John Dewitt John DeWitt
District Finance Chair
john.dewitt.1954@gmail.com
309-737-6871
Jen Dewitt Jennifer DeWitt
District Marketing
jdewitt@qctimes.com
563-383-2318