Boy Scout Troops

 

Troop 4 Davenport Sudlow SM Jeff McCallister Jeff.McAllister@musco.com 563-210-4552
CC Tim Emmerson timberella@gmail.com 563-322-5267
Troop 6 Davenport St. Johns SM Harold Cover hcoverjr@aol.com 563-322-4469
CC Gina Ekstrom cgekstrom@yahoo.com 563-441-1665
Troop 7 Davenport SM David Hill 563-326-3921
1st Presby CC Cynthia Ervin sueervin@mchsi.com 563-289-3139
Troop 20 Davenport St. Paul SM Scott Vander Wal scottmaurav@mchsi.com 563-355-5600
CC Steve Schauer koschauer@hotmail.com 563-355-8343
CR Theresa Bergthold Mrs.b@mchsi.com 563-355-6866
Troop 24 PV St. John Vn SM Kevin de la Bruere delabruere@gmail.com 563-449-9960
CC Paul Wolf paul.wolf@rajones.com
Troop 26 Blue Grass Legion SM Lynn Berger owlwb815@aol.com 563-381-2474
CC Steve Cummings sjcsank@gmail.com 563-381-9004
Troop 43 Davenport Adams Elem SM Brad Lange langebran@aol.com 563-343-0388
CC Tim Barton TimBok@aol.com 563-391-7708
Troop 46 PV 1st Presby SM Julie Crouse crousefamily@windstream.net 563-289-1773
CC Mark Lindhoff m.lindhoff@mchsi.com 563-289-9971
Troop 82 Bettendorf Rdemer Luth SM Karen Romer roamlady@gmail.com 563-514-2446
CC Danielle Kuznetsov 563-639-4310
Troop 89 Bettendorf Bett. Presby SM Doug Laufenberg laufenbergdouglasj@johndeere.com 563-340-1837
CC Becky Nelson beckynelson@hotmail.com 618-263-2361
Troop 103 Davenport Legion SM Shawn Wogomon midwestpestandlawn@yahoo.com 563-324-2625
CC Jillian Angelo abby_storm@yahoo.com 563-322-1628
Troop 199 Bettendorf Lourdes SM Tom Barnum wbarnum2@mchsi.com 563-344-0857
CC Nancy O'Dacre nodacre@mchsi.com 563-355-1086
Troop 203 Long Grove Civic League SM Stacy Jones icebergjones@netins.net 563-285-7074
CC Brad Knous knous64@msn.com 563-285-8976
Troop 206 Park View Lions SM Steve Holst sholstco@hotmail.com 563-285-6122
CC Sara Holst saraholst107@gmail.com 563-285-6122
Troop 373 Davenport Prce of Pce SM Steve Hughes stevehughes@mchsi.com 563-349-7744
CC Hope Schroeder schroeder.r@mchsi.com 563-391-8657
Troop 660 Davenport LDS SM Judd Gines Juddg9@gmail.com 801-669-7219
CC Rosemary Foster-Johnson 309-236-8528
Troop 662 Bettendorf LDS SM Paul Johansen johansenpaulm@johndeere.com 563-209-0801
CC Tom Rowald 563-289-4133
CR Tosh Brinkerhoff 563-514-0494
Troop 664 Davenport Ldy of Vctry SM Brian Rappel brian.rappel@mwtime.com 563-386-3959
CC David Sigwarth djsiggie@yahoo.com
Troop 670 Walcott Legion SM Andrew Zinn midwestdiving@aol.com 563-505-2259
CC Reed Hagen hagenreedr@johndeere.com 563-284-6110